Four Star Fabricators & Service Inc.

Your HVAC, Heating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Specialists..

 

home
service
residential
commercial
metal shop
links
f.a.q.
contact us


Four Star Fabricators & Service Inc.
PO Box 219
Savoy, TX 75479
903-965-4309

 


Four Star Heating & Air Conditioning Contacts:

Corporate Office:

Four Star Fabricators & Service Inc.
1140 N Pecan
Bells, TX  75414
903-965-4309
info@4starfab.com

 
 

horizontal rule

Corporate Contacts:

horizontal rule

   
   
   
Chris Slaughter Candsis Slaughter
President - CEO Accounting
cslaughter@4starfab.com crslaughter@4starfab.com
   
   
Bill Welch Jeff Weatherford
Project Manager/Estimater Project Manager/Coordinator
bwelch@4starfab.com jweatherford@4starfab.com
   
   
Jim DePaul Mary Bryant
CAD Design Assistant Project Administrator
jdepaul@4starfab.com pm@4starfab.com
   
   
Randy Todd Chad Graham
Fabrication Manager Shop Foreman
rtodd@4starfab.com cgraham@4starfab.com
   
   
Kathy Hill Jennifer Snow
Service Coordinator Bookkeeping
khill@4starfab.com accounts.payable@4starfab.com
   
   
   

horizontal rule